Leadership Teams

St. Ann’s is owned and operated by the Carmelite Sisters, DCJ, and includes these leadership teams and members:

Community Advisory Board

Tom Wesholski – Chair
Terri Hegarty – Vice Chair
Thomas Czerney – Secretary / Treasurer

Jack Bales
Troy Cuvelier
Mark Davey
Charlie Goode
Steve Karnes
Sheila Knopke
Lee Anne Langlois
Dan LaVille
Mark Olesnavage
Fr. Mark C. Przybysz
Sister M. Gabriela, DCJ

Board of Directors
Sr. M. Immaculata
Sr. M. Giuseppe
Sr. M. Emmanuel

Leadership Team Contact List

Dana M. Prince
Executive Director 616-453-7715 ext. 1101

Sister M. Gabriela
Assistant Director 616-453-7715 ext. 1102

Wan Vandenberg
Transition Care Coordinator 616-453-7715 ext. 1116

Jena Mis
Director of Clinical Services 616-453-7715 ext. 1104

Jamie Taylor
Manager of Assisted Living 616-453-7715 ext. 1103

Angie McIntosh
Director of Dining Services 616-453-7715 ext. 1111

Nicole Rollenhagen
Director of Human Resources 616-453-7715 ext. 1108

Jake Jazwinski
Dir. of Environmental Services 616-453-7715 ext. 1118

Gregg Sanborn
Director of Life Enrichment 616-453-7715 ext. 1115

Sandee Reno
Director of Social Services 616-453-7715 ext. 1124

Joni Lahmann
Director of Finance 616-453-7715 ext. 1109

Sara Strong
Development Coordinator, ext. 1106

Tim Bulson
Dir. of Community Relations ext. 1114