Leadership Teams

St. Ann’s is owned and operated by the Carmelite Sisters, DCJ, and includes these leadership teams and members:

Community Advisory Board

Tom Wesholski – Chair
Terri Hegarty – Vice Chair
Thomas Czerney – Secretary / Treasurer
Sister M. Gabriela
Sheila Knopke
Annmarie Post
Jim Brady
Fr. Tom McKinney
Barb Herr
Fr. Mark C. Przybysz
Jack Bales
Mark Olesnavage
Lee Ann Langlois
Steve Karnes
Mark Davey

Board of Directors

Sr. M. Immaculata
Sr. M. Giuseppe
Sr. M. Emmanuel

Leadership Team Contact List

Dana M. Prince
Executive Director 616-453-7715 ext. 1101

Sister M. Gabriela
Assistant Director 616-453-7715 ext. 1101

Wan Vandenberg
Transition Care Coordinator 616-453-7715 ext. 1116

Mischelle Peel
Director of Clinical Services 616-453-7715 ext. 1104

Jamie Taylor
Interim Director of Assisted Living 616-453-7715 ext. 1103

Angie McIntosh
Director of Dining Services 616-453-7715 ext. 1111

Jake Jazwinski
Dir. of Environmental Services 616-453-7715 ext. 1118

Gregg Sanborn
Director of Life Enrichment 616-453-7715 ext. 1115

Sandee Reno
Social Services 616-453-7715 ext. 1124

Nikki Rollenhagen
Director of Human Resources 616-453-7715 ext. 1108

Joni Lahmann
Director of Finance 616-453-7715 ext. 1109

Tim Bulson
Dir. of Community Relations ext. 1114